the road, my feeling and the sun… all growing up.


so, my feeling is growing!
– what can i do?
– what can i think?
so, i’m missing you… and i want to stay by your side.
than i look around, and you’re not here!

i walk miles and miles to the north, just by myself.
listening for some signal of your voice, searching for some shadow of your body…
looking for some part of our love.
than… nothing.

i’m alone again. stand up, at middle of the road.
looking for the desert in front of me.
crossing the words with my feelings.
– i breath you.
– i miss you.

i’m screaming your name.
i’m listening your heart’s beating.
i’m listening you calling me…
than… i die.

Deixe um comentário

